DeutschEnglish

Fact Box Bungy

Bungy Jumping like James Bond

 
007jump_logo_web
From the original James Bond film "Goldeneye" with Pierce Brosnan. The world's most famous jump – and with its 220m in height – a world record. This key scene was shot exactly here: Verzasca Dam in Ticino, Switzerland. Apart from "Goldeneye", Bogner's well known film "Fire, Ice & Dynamite", as well as many other TV productions were shot here. Swiss Television currently uses the jump as its station sign.

Slip in to agent 007's shoes and experience with your friends this top class bungy jump. What else can you ask for – more action is not possible! By the way: this jump was recognized as being the BEST stunt shot – ever! 

Bridge Jumping Centovalli Valley

 
IMG_9455
Jump from a real railway bridge! Centovalli Outdoor Centre is THE meeting point for people with POWER!

The oldest bridge bungy jumping centre in Switzerland is in Intragna, the gateway to Centovalli – reachable from Locarno in a mere 15 minutes. The centre is also accessible by train. A one of a kind jumping area with breathtaking scenery awaits you. Jumping takes place from the railway bridge 70m above River Isorno. The Bridge Jump can be easily combined with the 007 Bungy Jump. In Centovalli Valley, practically all types of jumps are possible, and, can be combined with our canyoning offers. Our Classic - the Centovalli Valley Tour – starts directly at the Centre.

online-buchen-bungy

uebersicht

Fact Box Bungy Jumping

factbox007 - The Original...


...from the James Bond film "Goldeneye" with Pierce Brosnan. The world's most famous jump - and with its 220 m in height - a world record!

more Information

DeutschEnglish

Fact Box Bungy

Bungy Jumping wie James Bond

 
007jump_logo_web
Das Original aus dem James Bond Film "Goldeneye" mit Pierce Brosnan als Superstar. Der berühmteste Bungy Sprung der Welt und mit 220 m Höhe auch Weltrekord. Die Schlüsselszene wurde genau hier, auf dem Verzasca Staudamm im Tessin (Südschweiz) gedreht. Nebst dem Bond-Film wurden auch der bekannte Bogner-Film „Fire, Ice & Dynamit", sowie zahlreiche TV-Produktionen am gleichen Ort realisiert (z.B.auch „Verstehen Sie Spass"). Im Schweizer Fernsehen DRS sieht man den Sprung übrigens auch als Station Signet.

Schlüpfen Sie selbst in die Haut des 007-Agenten und erleben Sie zusammen mit Ihren Freunden diesen Bungy Sprung der Extraklasse. Mehr Action gibt es nicht! Dieser Sprung wurde übrigens auch als bester Film-Stunt aller Zeiten ausgezeichnet.

Brückenspringen Centovalli

 
IMG_9455
Bungy Jumping von einer richtigen Eisenbahnbrücke! Beim Centovalli Outdoor Center ist der Treffpunkt für Leute mit Power.

Das älteste Bungy-Brückenspringer-Zentrum der Schweiz befindet sich in Intragna, am Eingangstor zum Centovalli. Ab Locarno ist das Outdoor Center in 15 Min. erreichbar. Mit dem Zug kann man direkt bis zum Center gelangen. Ein einzigartiger Sprungort mit einer unvergleichlichen Kulisse erwartet Sie. Gesprungen wird von der Eisenbahnbrücke, 70 m über dem Fluss Isorno. Der Brückensprung kann sehr gut mit dem 007-Bungy Sprung kombiniert werden. Hier im Centovalli sind praktisch alle Bungy-Sprungarten möglich zudem: ideale Kombinationsmöglichkeit mit Canyoning. Unser Klassiker - die Tour im Centovalli - startet direkt beim Zentrum.