DeutschEnglishFrench (Fr)

Partner and Links


Security
Swiss Outdoor Association: www.swissoutdoorassociation.ch
Safety in adventures: www.safetyinadventures.ch


007 Bungy Jumping / Ticino
Tourist Office / Accommodation: http://www.ticino.ch/en/accommodation 
Info Verzasca Valley: http://verzasca.net
James Bond Club Switzerland: http://www.jamesbondclub.ch
Albergo Losone: http://www.albergolosone.ch
Millennium Hotel, Locarno: http://www.millennium-hotel.ch
Youth Hostel Locarno: http://www.youthhostel.ch/en/hostels/locarno
Osteria Paradiso (close to Verzasca Dam; typical regional food): http://www.osteriaparadiso.ch



Hölloch Cave and Surroundings
Hoelloch Cave Research Organization: www.hoellochforschung.ch
Caving Equipment: www.eilt.ch
DräckSack - the perfect cave backpack: www.draecksack.ch
Restaurant "Hölloch": www.hoellgrotte.ch
Event Hotel Wysses Rössli, Schwyz: www.roessli-schwyz.ch
Event and Wellness Hotel Stoos: http://www.hotel-stoos.ch
Park Hotel Weggis: http://www.parkweggis.ch/en/park-weggis.html
Swiss Knife Valley Visitor Center, Brunnen: http://www.swissknifevalley.ch/en/visitor-center


Partners 
Trekking Team Nepal - The Spirit of Adventure: http://www.trekkingteam.com
Trekking Team Group Nepal - Adventure beyond Imagination: http://www.trekkingteamgroup.com
naluYoga Ticino: http://www.naluyoga.ch